Yet Another Commission

31 Oct

I did this for the Redwall Wiki. Here it ’tis!

 

RundLPG

 

There it is! 😀

 

IN OTHER NEWS: I dressed up yesterday at school for Friday, not Halloween, Friday. I’m not dressing up today, but I dressed up yesterday for Friday. I came up with an idea at 8:00pm Thursday: A Mouse Burglar! You know, cat burglar…mouse burglar…cat…mouse…yeah. I wore all black, mouse ears, and I had a black mask, nose, and whiskers painted on my face, but I have P.E. 1st period… so it kind of died and I had to wash it off 😦  But it was still a cool costume xD

 

Have a happy, safe Halloween! 😀

 

SMLAARRRG. ROBOT SMLAAAARRRRRGGG.

 

-Agent M 🙂

Leave a Reply

