A Happy Little Update!

24 Oct

Sorry for the wait on my updation. School is sucking away my time…So, I’m listening to bordering-on-punk-rock-electronic music. How I lovez you Daft Punk! Sigh… Well, I finished my picture for Layla Goldeneyes on the Redwall Wiki. Because their image sever has bit the dust (for a little bit) I’ll post the picture here. Here it is:

Frodo the Cat

Yeah. I do commissions, thanks to lil’ ole Photoshop Elements Macintosh 4.0.1. I do it for free, but hey, you wanna pay me? Go for it…help me get a tablet xD I want one baaaaad.

In other news, I made a new character! 😀 His name is Rocky Raccoon, and yes, like the old Beatles song. But my character IS a raccoon. Here’s the sketch.

Rocky Raccoon

If you’ve never heard the song, I suggest you look it up on youtube. I really like the song 🙂

Lastly, here’s a picture of me,  totally geeking out.

M <3z Star Trek

I LOOOOOVE Star Trek. Me and my mom saw the movie and we usually watch it before bed. But now we’ve watched practically every episode…sigh.

Well, that’s all for now! See you around!

VIVA LA SMLLLLAAAAAARRRRRRRGGGGGGGGGGGGG!!!!

-Agent M

One Response to “A Happy Little Update!”

  1. Kelsey October 24, 2009 at 3:55 pm #

    Your drawing is sooo amazing!!! I’m so jealous!! I wish I could draw!! Haha ps this is Kelsey.

Leave a Reply

